Über TreeLocate

TreeLocate produziert und liefert seit 25 Jahren künstliche Bäume, Blumen und Laub und hat sich einen guten Ruf für hochwertige Produkte mit einem unglaublich realistischen Aussehen erworben.

Unser umfangreiches Produktangebot reicht von kleinen Tischorchideen bis hin zu hoch aufsteigenden Majestätpalmen und wir sind seit langem der bevorzugte Lieferant für viele Innenarchitekten, Landschaftsgestalter und Architekten auf der ganzen Welt.

Mit Hauptsitz, Hauptshowroom und Primärproduktion in Nordostengland haben wir Projekte rund um den Globus realisiert. Unser TreeLocate Foliages™ Team in Dubai arbeitet von einem großen Lager und Showroom aus und bearbeitet alle Anfragen aus der MENA-Region.

Wenn Sie etwas mehr maßgeschneidertes benötigen, können wir es für Sie nach jeder gewünschten Spezifikation bauen. Von den musealen Bäumen von TreeLocate Arboretum™ bis hin zu wartungsfreien grünen Wänden verfügen unsere talentierten Handwerker über jahrelange Erfahrung, Know-how und alle Werkzeuge, die sie dafür benötigen.

Das TreeLocate-Team sorgt dafür, dass Sie unseren freundlichen und professionellen Service erhalten, egal ob Sie ein Stammkunde oder Neukunde sind. Wir bieten für jede Aufgabe, ob groß oder klein, an und stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung und beraten Sie bei jedem Projekt.

Künstlicher Kirschbaum Hamad International Airport, Doha, Katar

About TreeLocate

TreeLocate have been manufacturing and supplying artificial trees, flowers and foliage for 25 years and have an established reputation for premium grade products with an incredibly realistic appearance.

Our extensive product offering has everything from small tabletop orchids, to soaring Majesty palms and we have long been the preferred supplier to many interior designers, landscapers and architects around the world.

With headquarters, main showroom and primary production facilities located in North East England we have completed projects around the globe. Our TreeLocate Foliages™ team in Dubai operate from a large warehouse and showroom, handling all MENA region requests.

If you require something a little more bespoke, we can build it for you to any specification requested. From TreeLocate’s Arboretum™ museum grade trees to maintenance free green wall, our talented artisans have years of experience, know-how and all the tools in-house to do it.

The TreeLocate team ensure you receive our friendly and professional service whether you are a returning or new customer. We quote for any job big or small and are more than happy to assist and offer you advice on any project.

artificial plants trees made in uk

Many of our green walls, arrangements and bespoke trees are manufactured here in the UK by skilled craftsmen at TreeLocate’s state of the art production facility.

TreeLocate Foliages is our team out in Dubai who handle all MENA region requests. With a large showroom and in-house production facilities, they offer the same exceptional services our customers have come to expect.